

भारतीय विज्ञान शिक्षा एवं अनुसंधान संस्थान भोपाल

Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Bhopal Department of **Earth and Environmental Sciences**

List of Candidates Shortlisted for Ph.D. Interview

2023-2024 Semester I

S.No.	Name of Applicant	Father's Name	Gender	City
1.	KOPPISETTI ARJUNA SUNEETHA	KOPPISETTI SAIBABU	FEMALE	KONASEEMA
2.	YOGESHKAUSHIK	KABULSINGH	FEMALE	MAHENDERGARH

3.	RITESHRANJAN	RAMASHISH SINGH	MALE	ROHTAS
4.	SAMRIDHI JAIN	SUDHIR JAIN	FEMALE	NIWAI
5.	SABYASACHI GANGULY	SANTANU GANGULY	MALE	SILCHOR
6.	RAKESH KUMAR SAINI	SANWAL RAM SAINI		RAJASTHAN
7.	BHAWNA THAKUR	KULDEEP THAKUR	FEMALE	SHIMLA
8.	VARTIKA AWASTHI	RAKESH AWASTHI	FEMALE	AP NAGAR
9.	BISWARANJAN JENA	ARJUN CHARAN JENA	MALE	BHADRAK
10.	RAJ KUMAR SINGH	SUDHIR SINGH	MALE	PATNA
11.	DHEERAJ SINGH	SUGREEV SINGH	MALE	GHAZIPUR

12.	LOKESH BHALERAO	KAMLAKAR	MALE	JALGAON
13.	HIMANSHU JOSHI	LALIT MOHAN JOSHI	MALE	UTTARAKHAND
14.	ISHITA SHARAN SRIVASTAVA	HARI SHARAN SRIVASTAVA	FEMALE	VARANASHI
15.	GAYATRI UCHALE	SHIVANAND	FEMALE	KANKAVLI
16.	ANAGHA K H	HARIHARAN K B	FEMALE	THRISSUR
17.	ANIRBAN SIL	SUKHENDU KUMAR SIL	MALE	HOOGLY
18.	AMAR DEEPXALXO	PREM PRAKASH XALXO	MALE	RAMGARH
19.	JYOTI PRAKASH NAYAK	RANJAN KUMAR NAYAK	MALE	BHADRAK
20.	SOURAV GANGULY	SUJAY GANGULY	MALE	KANGRA

21.	TANMOY	DANDAPAT	BHAGIRATH DANDAPAT	MALE	HOWRAH
22.	ROHIT	KHESS	JILOS KHESS	MALE	RANCHI
23.	ANINDITA	BORAH	LATE ABHIJIT BORAH	FEMALE	JORHAT
24.	DARSHAN	MALVIYA	VISHNU PRASAD	MALE	INDORE
25.	ABHIJEET	MONDAL	RATAN KUMAR MONDAL	MALE	MURSHIDABAD
26.	RASIQ AI	HMAD MIR	REYAZ AHMAD MIR	MALE	KASHMIR
27.	GAURAV	KUMAR	SURYA DAYAL SINGH	MALE	PATNA
28.	ASHISH	DWIVEDI	RAM MANOHAR DWIVEDI	MALE	PRAYAGRAJ
29.	VARSHA	PRASAD	UDAY KUMAR PRASAD	FEMALE	KANKE

30.	SWARNENDU PA	L PURNENDU PAL	MALE	NABADEEP
31.	SUSNATA SARKAF	SHYAMAL KUMAR SARKAR	FEMALE	KOLKATA
32.	SHREYA BHARTI	KRISHNA MURARI PRASAD	FEMALE	BIHAR
33.	VANDANA YADAV	DINESH KUMAR	FEMALE	VARANASI
34.	ANUJ SHRIVASTAVA	A P K SHRIVASTAVA	MALE	ODISHA
35.	SHATAKSHI VERMA	SANANDAN VERMA	FEMALE	DEHARADUN
36.	RIKALAVERAMAN CHABUKDHARA	LALIT CHABUKDHARA	MALE	ASSAM
37.	RACHNA DEVI	BHAGWAN DAS	FEMALE	HAMIRPUR
38.	ADIL KHAN	FIROZ KHAN	MALE	KORBA

39.	ABDUL	KHALIQUE	TANVEER AHMAD	MALE	GOROKHPUR
40.	SHRUTI	SINGH	PRAMOD KUMAR SINGH	FEMALE	FARIDABAD
41.	DEEPTI	PANDEY	MR. RAKESH PANDEY	FEMALE	PRATAPGARH
42.	SABYASACHI BEHERA		MANGULI CHARAN BEHERA	MALE	DHENKANAL
43.	NAUREEN	FATIMA	MD ZEYAUDDIN	FEMALE	BIHAR
44.	TANYA	SHARMA	RAJ KUMAR SHARMA	FEMALE	DELHI
45.	SOUMYASHREE BEHERA		HRUDANANDA BEHERA	FEMALE	ANGUL
46.	BRIJESH	PRATAP	PARMESHWAR PRASAD	MALE	DHANBAD
47.	ANJALI	RANA	HUKAM SINGH RANA	FEMALE	GURGAUN

48.	ABHIJEET TRIPATHI	SUSHIL KUMAR TRIPATHI	MALE	UNNAO
49.	ABHIJEET KUMAR GUPTA	VAGEESH KUMAR	MALE	UP
50.	ABHRAJYOTI BHATTACHARYAY	ASHIS KUMAR BHATTACHARYAY	MALE	WEST BENGAL
51.	RIK KUMAR DAS	RATHIN KUMAR DAS	MALE	KOLKATA
52.	SK MOCKBUL ALAM	INTEKHAB ALAM	MALE	BARDDWAN
53.	AMITESH RAY	BIMAL CHANDRA RAY	MALE	JALPAIGURI
54.	AISWARYA RAMACHANDRAN	R V RAMACHANDRAN	FEMALE	PALLAKKAD
55.	KAILASH KUMAR GAUTAM	PRABHU RAM	MALE	MAU
56.	PRITAM SHOW	GOUTAM SHOW	MALE	HOWRAH

57.	BIKRAMAI M	DITYA ONDAL	NIRMAL KUMAR MONDAL	MALE	WEST BENGAL
58.	AKASH	SINGH	SUNIL SINGH	MALE	BIHAR
59.	SAYAK	PATRA	SYAMAL KUMAR PATRA	MALE	WEST BENGAL
60.	RASHMI	PANDEY	ASHOK PANDEY	FEMALE	UP
61.	SANJAY	KUMAR	UMA SHANKAR	MALE	UP
62.	SPRIHA	YADAV	SURENDRA YADAV	FEMALE	LUCKNOW
63.	RAHUL	KUMAR	DINESH KUMAR	MALE	VARANASHI
64.	GAYATRI	SAHOO	RAMACHANDRA SAHOO	FEMALE	CUTTACK
65.	AHMAD	RAZA	SHEIKH SALIM	MALE	CHHATTARPUR

66.	DEEPAK K	UMAR	GYANCHAND RAM	MALE	SHAHPUR
67.	KARTHIKA	K	C M KUSUMAN	FEMALE	KERALA
68.	MEGHOMALA GHOSA		VIVEK RANJAN GHOSAL	FEMALE	GWALIOR
69.	ABHISHEK RO	OUSHAN	DINESH SINGH	MALE	BIHAR
70.	THADI ASH KUMAI		THADI MASTHANAIAH	MALE	NELLORE
71.	SONALI RA	ANJAN	RAKESH RANJAN PRASAD	FEMALE	JHARKHAND
72.	AMRUTHA	M. S.	SATHYAN PARAVENTE KANDIYIL	FEMALE	KERALA
73.	RENU TA	AKHAR	JAIVEER SINGH	FEMALE	BHIWANI
74.	SADHANA CHAURASIA		GAURI SHANKER PRASAD	FEMALE	RAJASTHAN

75.	NIKHIL	KUMAR	KEWAL KRISHAN	MALE	JAMMU
76.	JYOTS <i>A</i> J	ANA AISWAL	GANESH JAISWAL	FEMALE	CHANDAULI
77.	PRIYAK BO	KSHI PRGOHAIN	PRASANTA BORGOHAIN	FEMALE	ASSAM
78.	YASHRAJ NA	AGRAJ UPASE	NAGRAJ UPASE	MALE	SOLAPUR
79.	RIKA	NASKAR	SANJOY KUMAR NASKAR	FEMALE	KOLKATA
80.	BISWABANDITA PRIYADARSHINI		CHITTARANJAN SETHY	FEMALE	KEONJHAR
81.	RAJALAXMI LENKA		ABHAYA KUMAR LENKA	FEMALE	ODISHA
82.	BHANU PRATAPSINGH BISHT		KUNDAN SINGH BISHT	MALE	UTTARAKHAND
83.	SAURYA	NAYAK	BHAGABAT NAYAK	FEMALE	CUTTACK

84.	BIKASH CHAKRABORTY		LT. BASUDEB CHAKRABORTY	MALE	BANKURA
85.	SAFAL	SAXENA	RAJEEV KUMAR	MALE	ALLAHABAD
86.	VIDHI	SINGH	VIRENDRA PAL SINGH	FEMALE	DEHRADUN
87.	SIMRAN	JEET KAUR	HARDEV SINGH	FEMALE	JHARKHAND
88.	ADITI	TRIPATHI	PRADEEP KUMAR TRIPATHI	FEMALE	VARANASHI
89.	MOHIT	SINGH	UMA SHANKAR PD. SINGH	MALE	PATNA
90.	RANJAN	KUMAR	SOMNATH PRASAD	MALE	BIHAR
91.	APOORVA	SHARAD	RANJEET KUMAR SHARMA	FEMALE	DHANBAD
92.	APARNA	A C	CHANDRASEKHARAN P M	FEMALE	KERALA

93.	PALLAVI	SHARMA	KESHAV DUTT	FEMALE	HIMACHAL PRADESH
94.	SHIVAM	SAXENA	SUNIL KUMAR	MALE	FIROZABAD
95.	ABHISHEK	JAIN	JAY KUMAR JAIN	MALE	SAGAR
96.	ANANTHAN	R	RAMACHANDIRAN G	MALE	CHENNAI
97.	RAJ PRITAM	GUPTA	RAJ KAMAL GUPTA	MALE	KANCHARAPARA
98.	ABBAS	ALI	HAJI ALI	MALE	LADAKH
99.	KASHABOINA SATHISH		KASHABOINA VITTAL	FEMALE	ROURKELLA
100.	ANJUKUMARI RACHIYATA	A	PRAHALAD RAI RACHIYATA	FEMALE	NEAR AMALI WALE BALAJI REENGUS
101.	PANKAJ	CHELAK	SANTRAM CHELAK	MALE	RAIPUR

102.	SANDEEP YADAV	MAN SINGH YADAV	MALE	LUCKNOW
103.	DIRGHA PARASHER	DINA NATH MISHRA	MALE	VARANASHI
104.	KARANKUMAR YERRAWAR	YERRAWAR SHYAMRAO	MALE	BHANSHI
105.	ANUBHUTI SINGH	UMESH NARAYAN SINGH	FEMALE	PATNA
106.	AMIT KUMAR MAURYA	RAM PRASAD KUSHWAHA	MALE	GHAZIPUR
107.	SOUMYADEEP ROY	ASIT KUMAR ROY	MALE	BARUIPUR
108.	VIKAS KUMAR	PAPPU SINGH	MALE	SAHARPUR
109.	NEELIMA .	RAGHVENDRA SINGH	FEMALE	NAJAFGARH
110.	KUMARI SAUMYA	NAGENDRA PASWAN	FEMALE	GAYA

111.	SHALIKA SHALIKA	KEHAR SINGH	FEMALE	KANGRA
112.	SHIKHA SINGH TANWAR	DEVENDRA SARANPAL SINGH TANWAR	FEMALE	KORBA
113.	HARITHA M	HARIDASAN M	FEMALE	MALAPPURAM
114.	ANTARA ROY	AMIT ROY	FEMALE	KOLKATA
115.	MD PARVEZ ALAM	MD MAZHAROOL HAQUE	MALE	PATNA
116.	SPANDITA MITRA	ARUP KUMAR MITRA	FEMALE	HOWRAH
117.	ANJALI KUMARI	HARENDRA TIWARY	FEMALE	BIHAR
118.	PREM SHANKAR	LALA RAM	MALE	ALIGARH
119.	SHREEJIT PANDEY	PRANAB KUMAR PANDEY	MALE	HOWRAH

120.	MS MANISHA	RAMAKANT	FEMALE	DELHI
121.	MOHD UVAISH ANSARI	SHARAFAT ALI ANSARI	MALE	ALIGARH
122.	RENU MEENA	MAVASI RAM MEENA	FEMALE	VARANASHI
123.	LOKESH SINGH CHOUDHARY	SOVRAN SINGH CHOUDHARY	MALE	DAUSA
124.	HIMANI HIMANI	ASHOK KUMAR	FEMALE	SONIPAT
125.	NIKETA DAYMA	RAMSWAROOP DAYMA	FEMALE	AJMER
126.	GAURAV KUMAR MEENA	TIKARAM MEENA	MALE	MADHOPUR
127.	RISHABH SINGH	RAJENDRA SINGH	MALE	JHANSI
128.	SHARADIA ROY DASTIDER	ANJAN KRISHNA ROY DASTIDER	FEMALE	HOWRAH

129.	LOLALI	NANDA	GYANENDRA NATH NANDA	FEMALE	ODISHA
130.	RAVINDRA SHA	PRASAD ARMA	PREM CHAND SHARMA	MALE	KOTA
131.	SOUMYA	KUNDU	SISIR KUMAR KUNDU	MALE	BARDHOMAN