Central Library

Library Committee

Dean, Academic Affairs Chairperson
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs Member
Dean, Research and Development Member
Dean, Faculty Affairs Member
Prof. Sanjit Kumar, Dept. of Chemistry Member
Dr. Sebastian Wuster, Dept. of Physics Member
Dr. Ajit Chande, Dept. of Biological Sciences Member
Deputy Registrar, Finance and Accounts Member
Deputy Librarian Member Secretary