Security Advisory and Executive Committee (SAEC)

Member Designation
Prof. Aasheesh Srivastava Faculty- in-Charge / Chairperson
Dean, Students' Affairs Member
Chairperson, CES-HAC Member
Chairperson, Council of Wardens Member
SE/Project Engineer cum Estate Officer Member
Chief Medical Officer Member
Administrative Officer/AR(Admin) Member
Warden In-charge, Girls Hostel (nominated by DoSA) Member
Warden In-charge, Boys Hostel (nominated by DoSA) Member
Officer-in-charge, Security Matters Member
Students’ Nominee (President, SAC) Member
I/c Security Wing/ASO Member-Secretary
Special Invitee:  
Branch Manager, Institute’s Security Agency