• The Complaint Cell at IISER Bhopal provides a platform for all individuals to complain about any unwelcome behavior experienced by them at IISER Bhopal. The present members of the Complaint Cell are:

    Member Department Designation Email Contact
    Dr. Nabamita Banerjee Asst. Professor, Physics Department, IISER Bhopal Presiding officer nabamita@iiserb.ac.in +91 755 269 1249
    Smt. Nirmala Buch President, Mahila Chetna Manch, NGO Member nirmala.buch@gmail.com
    Dean, Faculty Affairs Ex-officio Member dofa@iiserb.ac.in +91 755 269 2333
    Dean, Students' Affairs Ex-officio Member dosa@iiserb.ac.in +91 755 269 2370
    Dr. Madhumita Mukherjee Sr. Scientific Officer, IISER Bhopal Member madhumita@iiserb.ac.in +91 755 269 2303
    Ms. Sarita Panwar Assistant Registrar, IISER Bhopal Member-Secretary spanwar[AT]iiserb.ac.in +91 755 269 2362
    Permanent Special Invitee(s)
    Legal Assistant, IISER Bhopal/Legal Advisor, IISER Bhopal.
    The presiding officer may co-opt or invite any legal or administrative expert(s) from time to time, on case to case basis, wherever required, as special invitee(s) to guide and help the committee, as deemed necessary.